Monday – Tuesday – 6pm until Late 

Wednesday – Friday – 12pm until Late

Saturday – 10am until Late

Sunday – 12pm until Late

299 Elizabeth Street, 

Hobart, 7000

 

Click here for map

email: republic@pubbanc.com.au

phone: (03) 6234 6954

 

Book Online

The Seven Ups- The Old World - album launch

Melbourne’s 7-piece heavy groove combo, The Seven Ups play Hobart
Saturday October 23
sat oct 23

Barbarion

Barbarion heavy it up in Hobart
Saturday October 30
Sat Oct 30

Wine Machine Huon Valley

Hosted at Home Hill Winery but you may see a few republic familiar faces behind the bar!
Saturday November 6
Sat Nov 6

STONETRIP

Stonetrip perform in Hobart
Friday November 12
Fri Nov 12

Spoonbill

Electronic producer Spoonbill performs in Hobart
Saturday September 25
SAT 13 NOV

Opal Ocean

Contemporary Prog/acoustic Flamenco artists Opal Ocean bring their music to Hobart Saturday November 27
Sat Nov 27

The Chats

8:00pm, Fri 10 December, 2021
FRI DEC 10

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour

CUSTARD respects the form of 2021 tour comes to Hobart Saturday December 11
sat dec 11

THE DREGGS Summer Tour

We are stoked to announce our last tour for 2021 We can’t wait to get back on the road again, we are heading to all the Capital Cities that will let us in!
Saturday December 18
sat dec 11

ROLLIN' FIELDS featuring Lee Kernaghan

Latitude Touring Presents ROLLIN' FIELDS ft Lee Kernaghan and special guests. This gig is at Home Hill Winery on February 5 2022
Feb 5 2022

Jason Singh playlist: TAXIRIDE + Heaven’s Greatest Hits - The Encore

Saturday February 12 2022
feb 12 2022

The Terrys

The Terrys are comming!
Thursday February 17 2022
feb 17 2022

Sean Kirk

Shaun Kirk comes to Hobart on his single tour Saturday May 7 2022
May 7 2022

Inxsive

Australia's #1 Inxs tribute band plays Hobart New date TBA Soon
POSTPONED

Boo Seeka

New date TBA
POSTPONED

EPIC PUB GRUB

FOOD MENU

Bring your appetite to The Republic Bar as we are we feed you good and proper!  Great pub food, including the infamous JD steak

BOTTOMLESS

BRUNCH

For $50 you get endless selected drinks plus a choice from the delicious brunch menu. Every Saturday between 10am and 12pm

 

NO TIME TO WASTE

TAKE AWAY

In this day and age not everyone can get to the pub for a feed all the time, but you still need a good pub feed!  You can order pick-up online below or Uber Eats some delivery goodness to your door! 

BOOKINGS

LARGE BOOKINGS &

FUNCTIONS

For large group bookings or exclusive use of the function room contact our friendly staff, they will get you sorted out in no time

299 Elizabeth Street, 

Hobart, 7000

 

Click here for map

email: republic@pubbanc.com.au

phone: (03) 6234 6954

 

Book Online